6pm-9pm: Cook, Curry & Comedy!
6pm-9pm: Cook, Curry & Comedy!

Course Content

THE NO.1 THING TO DO IN GLASGOW ON A FRIDAY NIGHT!

Head down to Wellpark Brewery on a Friday night and join us for our most popular night at the Cook School Glasgow, it's the famous Cook, Curry & Comedy Event!

Join your fellow cooks in our state of the art kitchen and enjoy some poppadoms, spiced onions,pakora, onion bhaji and a pint of Tennent's or Magners before the fast paced action begins.

Then, under the watchful eye of our Academy Chef, learn how to make the perfect curry using the freshest of ingredients. Once you have cooked your curry, sit and enjoy your meal with more of Scotland's favourite beer!

Once you have finished your dinner, we will whisk you off to Yesbar to laugh your socks off at their comedy night.

This is the perfect night our for a group of friends, a couple looking for a different date night, or work mates to enjoy dinner, drinks and comedy all in one interactive evening.

Please note the cookery class starts at 6pm until 9pm, with enough time to cook and eat before being transported to the comedy club for the 10pm show.

Please arrive between 5.30pm-5.45pm to the Tennent's Brewery Reception to allow the class to start promptly at 6pm.

Click here to purchase this experience as a gift: https://www.giftideasscotland.co.uk/giftidea.php?id=17

The comedy show takes place at Yesbar in Glasgow, for seated comedy beginning at 10pm please ensure you enter the venue straight from the taxi drop off.

Course Arrangements

Available Dates
Fri 27/10/2017Places available
Fri 03/11/2017Places available
Fri 10/11/2017Places available
Fri 17/11/2017Fully booked
Fri 08/12/2017Fully booked
Thu 28/12/2017Places available
Fri 29/12/2017Places available
Fri 05/01/2018Places available
Fri 12/01/2018Places available
Fri 19/01/2018Places available
Fri 26/01/2018Places available
Fri 02/02/2018Places available
Fri 09/02/2018Places available
Fri 16/02/2018Places available
Fri 23/02/2018Places available
Fri 02/03/2018Places available
Fri 09/03/2018Places available
Fri 16/03/2018Places available
Fri 23/03/2018Places available
Fri 30/03/2018Places available
Fri 06/04/2018Places available
Fri 13/04/2018Places available
Fri 20/04/2018Places available
Fri 27/04/2018Places available
Fri 04/05/2018Places available
Fri 11/05/2018Places available
Fri 18/05/2018Places available
Fri 25/05/2018Places available
Fri 01/06/2018Places available
Fri 08/06/2018Places available
Fri 15/06/2018Places available
Fri 22/06/2018Places available
Fri 29/06/2018Places available
 or
Contact me to discuss available dates

Time 6.00pm-late
Length 3 Hours in the Cook School the on to Comedy Show
Cost £40.00 per person plus VAT
(£48.00 including VAT)
Venue onsite and throughout Scotland
Quantity