Essential Italian Cookery - Evening
Essential Italian Cookery - Evening

Course Content

Love Italian Food? This is the course for you!

This is not just a cookery course, it's a love affair with Italian flavour.

Our Academy Chef will guide you through the evening showing you how to create your very own Italian dinner party that will have your friends & family praising your new found talent. Try your hand at each dish under the watchful eye of our Academy Chef, then sit end enjoy your creations with a glass of Italian wine, beer, cider or soft drinks. This course is suitable for everyone, from the Italian enthusiast to the gnocci novice! Spend your day with our Academy Chef and learn all things Italy, from pasta, pizza, sauces and wines...

Example Menu

Potato gnocchi with Italian sausage and parmesan

Slow cooked chicken and summer vegetable Ragu

Rocket and gem salad with courgette, carpaccio and garlic bread

White chocolate mascarpone mousse with raspberries

Click here to purchase as a gift: https://www.giftideasscotland.co.uk/giftidea.php?id=13

Course Arrangements

Available Dates
Sun 25/06/2017Places available
Sat 01/07/2017Places available
Sun 09/07/2017Places available
Sun 30/07/2017Places available
Sun 13/08/2017Places available
Sun 20/08/2017Places available
Sun 27/08/2017Places available
Sun 03/09/2017Places available
Sun 24/09/2017Places available
Sun 08/10/2017Places available
Sun 29/10/2017Places available
Sun 19/11/2017Places available
Sun 03/12/2017Places available
 or
Contact me to discuss available dates

Time 5.00pm - 9.00pm
Length 4 hours
Cost £40.00 per person plus VAT
(£48.00 including VAT)
Venue onsite and throughout Scotland
Quantity